From Under The Cork Tree - Fall Out Boy

From Under The Cork Tree Fall Out Boy


Premiera: 30 listopada 2004

Wydawca: The Island Def Jam Music Group

From Under The Cork Tree: E-Recenzje


# Tytuł Czas
1 Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued 3:08
2 Of All The Gin Joints In All The World 3:11
3 Dance, Dance 3:00
4 Sugar, We're Goin Down 3:49
5 Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner 3:20
6 I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song) 3:10
7 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen) 3:02
8 Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year 3:23
9 Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends 3:23
10 I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me 3:31
11 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More 2:49
12 Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows) 3:27
13 XO 3:40

Artyści wystepujący na albumie "From Under The Cork Tree"

Brak danych.

Teledyski z płyty "From Under The Cork Tree"

Brak teledysków z tej płyty
Piszesz recenzję dla: From Under The Cork Tree

Przepisz tekst z obrazka:

* pola obowiązkowe

Dodaj komentarz do płyty "From Under The Cork Tree"


Przepisz tekst z obrazka: